Eton Porny Governing Body

The Local Governing Body meets regularly to work with the SLT to ensure the success and robustness of the improvement programme.

Current membership of the LGB is set out below.  

Should you wish to contact the Chair of Governors please send your correspondence to the school office for the attention of Mrs Maggie Waller.

Governing Body Members

Governor Name & Position

Directors Appointments
Mrs Maggie Waller (Interim Chair)
Rev La Stacey (DBE Nomination)
Mr Robin Crofts (Chair of Directors)
Ms Elaine Skinner
Mrs Kirsty Lockie

Ms Anita Spires

Parent Governors
Alice LaRooy

Community Governor
Mr Joe Dangerfield

Staff Governors
Mrs Katherine Russell (Headteacher)
Mrs Emma Stanford-Smith


Please click here to see the SEBMAT Governance Structure

Please click here to see the SEBMAT Governance: Declarations of Interest and Eton Porny Governors Meeting Attendance Information

Placement text

Term of Office

01/06/16 - tba
01/02/16 - 31/01/2020
Directors Appointment
01/09/16 - 31/08/2020
09/02/2017 - 08/02/2021




14/12/17 - 13/12/2021

01/02/2017 - 31/12/2021